Vi i styrelsen

Kolorektal kirurgi
Kontaktperson: Jonas Nygren  jonas.nygren@erstadiakoni.se

Bukkirurgi och urologi
Kontaktperson: Ulf Gustafsson ulf.o.gustafsson@regionstockholm.se

Akut kirurgi
Kontaktperson: Folke Hammarqvist folke.hammarqvist@regionstockholm.se

Gynekologi
Kontaktperson: Lena Wijk  lena.wijk@regionorebrolan.se

Anestesiologi
Kontaktperson: Elisabeth Andersson elisabeth.ce.andersson@regionstockholm.se

Nätverk för sjuksköterskor
Kontaktperson: Sabina Kalabic sabina.kalabic@vgregion.se
Anna Garpenbeck anna.garpenbeck@erstadiakoni.se

Valberedningen

Kontaktperson: Elin Karlsson elin.karlsson@regionstockholm.se

Jonas Nygren jonas.nygren@erstadiakoni.se

Monika Egenvall  monika.egenvall@regionstockholm.se

Nätverk för fysioterapeuter
Kontaktperson: Vakant

Rulla till toppen